Davis Malm Participates in 2015 Lawyers Have Heart 5K Road Race and Summer Celebration

July 7, 2015 - Boston, MA
For more information contact: Joanne Thorud
(617) 589-3894; jthorud@davismalm.com

On June 30, Davis Malm participated in the Lawyers Have Heart 5K Road Race and Summer Celebration for the fifth consecutive year. The event was organized by the American Heart and American Stroke Associations to raise awareness for heart disease, stroke, heart attacks, and other diseases. 

Lawyers Have Heart brings together 1,800 participants from over 95 law firms and companies in the Boston area to help fund heart disease and stroke research, education, and advocate for health to save lives. Running and walking for Team Davis Malm were Thomas S. Fitzpatrick, Davis Malm shareholder; Richard L. Sampson, Davis Malm shareholder; Daniel T. Janis, Daivs Malm associate; Kendra Kinscherf, Davis Malm associate; Craig D. Levey, Davis Malm associate; Christopher J. Marino, Davis Malm associate; Keith Buohl, Davis Malm Executive Director; Joanne Thorud, Davis Malm Marketing Director; Erin Gange, Davis Malm Marketing Assistant; Victoria Murphy, Davis Malm paralegal; Molly Baggott, Davis Malm legal assistant; Benjamin Unger, Davis Malm summer associate; John Banse, Life is Good; Neal Etre; Lisa Gange; Leslie Goodyear; and Melanie Marino. 

About Davis, Malm & D'Agostine, P.C.
Founded in 1979, Davis Malm is a premier mid-sized, full-service New England firm. The firm provides sophisticated, cost-effective legal representation to local, national, and international public and private businesses, institutions, and individuals in a wide spectrum of industries. The attorneys at the firm practice at the top level of the profession and deliver successful results to clients through direct partner involvement, responsive client service, and practical and creative problem solving. Davis Malm is the member firm for the International Lawyers Network representing Massachusetts and northern New England.
 Return to News page

(Top L-R) Thomas Fitzpatrick, Craig Levey, Keith Buohl, Benjamin Unger, Christopher Marino, Leslie Goodyear, Richard Sampson, Neal Etre.
(Bottom L-R) Lisa Gange, Erin Gange, Daniel Janis, Kendra Kinscherf, Melanie Marino.